Cheaters

Here you can discuss the game in general and provide us your opinion or feedback on the project.

26.05.2020, 13:09

Sometimes pros can be bored so much, that they are use cheat occasionally. But I think it won't last long because it's more boring. ;)
User avatar
Tanatloc
 
Posts: 953
Joined: 08.03.2016, 17:01

29.05.2020, 09:34

Hi Chandrian. This is regarding you mentioning me on the last page regarding hacusating as shown in the video. I would like to stand corrected because I got a little late in writing the comment and did not mean it for that particular kill as shown in the video. Also, I feel, the person who posted the video took advantage of my late replying, no worries, misunderstanding happens, but the way someone commented on it on youtube without understanding or asking me as if it was to make everyone laugh and make me look bad was bit unfair but I'm still ok with it.

As I have changed some pc components and did a fresh install im yet to properly customise my windows 10 settings, like removing bloatware, optimising SSD, cleaning registry, setting up updates for pc as well as other components like mouse, kbd as it happened yesterday while I was playing a game and couldn't shoot due to updates in process... Windows 10 is useless. Windows 7 is still better os for survarium in my opinion...

Thanks.
Last edited by JUNIOR_STRELOK on 29.05.2020, 10:27, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
JUNIOR_STRELOK
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 21.03.2020, 20:48
Location: Pune

29.05.2020, 09:46

JUNIOR_STRELOK wrote: Windows 10 is useless.

Don't forget to go into Virus & threat protection --> Manage Settings --> Exclusions
Then add an exclusion for Survarium folders or you might have really bad fps slowdowns.
User avatar
trouble_every_day
Supermoderator
 
Posts: 1101
Joined: 03.04.2013, 20:55
Location: Melbourne

29.05.2020, 10:30

trouble_every_day:
Don't forget to go into Virus & threat protection --> Manage Settings --> Exclusions
Then add an exclusion for Survarium folders or you might have really bad fps slowdowns.


Thanks for the tip. If there are any more tips to improve performance and hitreg and overall gaming experience, except apfelmu2's guide for noobs pls let know...

Also I wanted to know how to completely reset the game settings and profiles...like with some updates your entire settings and profiles(no Armor, weapons and equipments in all profiles) are restored to factory settings. I know u can delete some config files but exactly which ones and where from...
Last edited by JUNIOR_STRELOK on 29.05.2020, 10:35, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
JUNIOR_STRELOK
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 21.03.2020, 20:48
Location: Pune

29.05.2020, 14:59

JUNIOR_STRELOK:

Thanks for the tip. If there are any more tips to improve performance and hitreg and overall gaming experience, except apfelmu2's guide for noobs pls let know...

Also I wanted to know how to completely reset the game settings and profiles...like with some updates your entire settings and profiles(no Armor, weapons and equipments in all profiles) are restored to factory settings. I know u can delete some config files but exactly which ones and where from...


When delete this you reset all settings. https://imgur.com/pCO8KWk
You can improve FPS by making custom resolution. https://youtu.be/Kuugh39vTpw
User avatar
M4rk0
 
Posts: 180
Joined: 08.10.2016, 16:07
Location: I have RU netcode. VG <3

29.05.2020, 17:22

M4rk0:

When delete this you reset all settings. https://imgur.com/pCO8KWk
You can improve FPS by making custom resolution. https://youtu.be/Kuugh39vTpw


Thanks.

I have been trying different resolutions atm but that is something which I'm gonna try for sure...
User avatar
JUNIOR_STRELOK
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 21.03.2020, 20:48
Location: Pune

31.05.2020, 23:04

In a game like this but there are no meaningless without pblit the population without any gains they are doing even just enjoying it


sorry for translation translate by google
Last edited by Livanelli on 31.05.2020, 23:05, edited 1 time in total.

Livanelli
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 25.03.2020, 14:06

01.07.2020, 09:29

There are currently no active public cheats available for Survarium.

survivor_5370261522650641138
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 16.06.2020, 15:33

31.07.2020, 17:39

Autoclick macro player: 16975995523887815546
Match ID: https://survarium.pro/matches/15270907
Proof: https://www.twitch.tv/videos/696178499?t=03h35m25s or you can watch whole match from his POV

There are many more players that use macro fastclicking or no recoil. I told 100 times but vg dont give fck.

I made few videos too:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Os5Grfrdbg - A4tech no recoil test or high sens as vg say
https://youtu.be/x56zyRE59qk - Benelli xm1014 macro autoclicker
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IlB-cnKR0s0 - Famas A4tech mouse semi auto (0% dispersion) no recoil fast clicker
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9liD2OauIbw - A4tech no recoil macro mouse cam
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gOMqyY_c54I - Low ping advantage and fast crouch macro hitbox abusse
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j4lU2OFDUL0 - Macro crouch spam abusse

One more proof: https://www.twitch.tv/videos/696178499?t=03h48m02s and I played match with it for test.
Last edited by M4rk0 on 01.08.2020, 11:13, edited 3 times in total.
User avatar
M4rk0
 
Posts: 180
Joined: 08.10.2016, 16:07
Location: I have RU netcode. VG <3

01.08.2020, 15:19

M4rk0:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9liD2OauIbw - A4tech no recoil macro mouse cam


wtf...

M4rk0:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gOMqyY_c54I - fast crouch macro abusse


absolutely true. had plenty matches against this macro noob.
User avatar
apfelmu2
 
Posts: 202
Joined: 07.05.2016, 08:21

02.08.2020, 09:54

User avatar
M4rk0
 
Posts: 180
Joined: 08.10.2016, 16:07
Location: I have RU netcode. VG <3

03.08.2020, 01:09

nothing change

macro ,advantage delay .....

with optical fiber ,i have 35 delay on eu server and 100 on ru server .
and when i see russians players with 8 delay, VG , i dont understand
User avatar
kastiello
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 26.01.2016, 22:52
Location: france

03.08.2020, 07:27

kastiello wrote:nothing change

macro ,advantage delay .....

with optical fiber ,i have 35 delay on eu server and 100 on ru server .
and when i see russians players with 8 delay, VG , i dont understand

I have 35 latency to EU, so maybe you're far from the server (it is in Roubaix). As for RU, Moscow area is very big so there's lots of people living there.
User avatar
Chandrian
Supermoderator
Survivor
 
Posts: 3451
Joined: 03.04.2013, 18:33
Location: Spain

In order to reply you must be signed in.

Return to Game Discussion